@nhsportspage Twitter Feed
Top posting users this month

NEPSAC Honors Announced

Go down

NEPSAC Honors Announced Empty NEPSAC Honors Announced

Post  EBlessNHSP on Mon Mar 15, 2010 2:16 am


Player of the Year - Will Barton (Brewster)

1st Team:
Will Barton, Brewster Academy
Billy Baron, Worcester Academy
Eric Ferguson, Winchendon School
Anthony Ireland, Winchendon School
J.J. Moore, South Kent

2nd Team:
Laurent Rivard, Northfield Mount Hermon
Bryon Allen, St. Thomas More
Majok Majok, Northfield Mount Hermon
C.J. Fair, Brewster Academy
Tre Bowman, St. Thomas More

Honorable Mention:
Melvin Ejim (Brewster), Dartaye Ruffin (New Hampton), Maurice Walker (Brewster), Alexander Harris (Bridgton), Steve Roundtree (MCI), Andre Drummond (STM), Hector Harold (NMH), Naadir Tharpe (Brewster), Dominique Langston (STM), Russell Smith (South Kent), Jordan Laguerre (New Hampton), Kyle Cain (New Hampton), Tyshawn Bell (MCI)

NEPSAC Class B East

Player of the Year – Gerard Coleman (Tilton)

First Team:
Gerard Coleman, Tilton
Georges Niang, Tilton

Gedas Bertasius, Marinapolis Prep
Michael Carter-Williams, St. Andrew's
Jason Morris, Hotchkiss
Derrick Wilson, Hotchkiss

Second Team:
Domonique Bull, Cushing Academy
Ricardo Ledo, St. Andrew's
Derek Retos, Brimmer & May
Clyde Smith, Hotchkiss School
Ike Azotam, Marianapolis Prep
Leslie Smith, Kimball Union

Third Team:
Youri Dascy, St. Andrew's
Ben Bartoldus, Proctor Academy
James Kennedy, Cushing Academy
Eric Alleyne, Brimmer & May
Din Moore, Kimball Union
Ryan Canty, Tilton

Honorable Mention:
Myles Brilhante (St. Andrew's), Matt Barboza (Marianapolis Prep), Egi Gjikondi (Cushing Academy), Mason Lopez (Hebron Academy), Troy Robinson (Brimmer & May), Aboubacar Casse (St. Andrew's), Monty Brown (Hotchkiss), Zach Chionuma (Marianapolis), Khalid McCaskill, (Andover)

NH Sports Forum Administrator

Posts : 1705
Join date : 2009-01-21
Age : 40
Location : Fremont, NH


Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum